Q. 46 5.0( 2 Votes )

Three features A, B, and C are marked on the given political outline map of India. Identify these features with the help of the following information and write their correct names on the lines marked on the map:
A. The place where cotton mill workers organized Satyagraha.

B. The place related to the calling of the Non-Cooperation Movement.

C. The place where the Indian National Congress Session was held. (CBSE 2016)

Answer :

1. Ahmedabad

2. Chauri Chaura

3. Nagpur

Rate this question :

How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.