Total revenue is rs 700 for 20 units.
Marginal revenue for one additional unit is Rs 70.
Revenue earned by selling the 21st unit is 700 + 70 = Rs 770.
Rate this question :
How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.
Try our Mini CourseMaster Important Topics in 7 DaysLearn from IITians, NITians, Doctors & Academic Experts
view all courses
Dedicated counsellor for each student
24X7 Doubt Resolution
Daily Report Card
Detailed Performance Evaluation