Q. 265.0( 1 Vote )

The following eve

Answer :

Karyokinesis nuclear division) is divided into 4 stages –

Prophase, Metaphase, Anaphase and Telophase

a. Appearance of nucleolus – telophase

b. Division of centromere – Anaphase

c. Replication of DNA – Interphase

Rate this question :

How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.
Try our Mini CourseMaster Important Topics in 7 DaysLearn from IITians, NITians, Doctors & Academic Experts
Dedicated counsellor for each student
24X7 Doubt Resolution
Daily Report Card
Detailed Performance Evaluation
view all courses

The following eveBiology - Exemplar