Q. 5 B3.7( 15 Votes )

Map skills.

On the political map of the South America, draw the equator. Mark the countries located on the equator.

Answer :

There are 3 countries in South America from which the equator passes

They are Ecuador, Colombia, and Brazil. They are marked on the above shown map.

Rate this question :

How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.