Q. 165.0( 1 Vote )

Name the states where Mormugao, New Mangalore, Paradip and Tuticorin ports are located.

Answer :

Mormugao – Goa New Mangalore – Karnataka Paradip – Andhra Pradesh Tuticorin – Tamil Nadu

Rate this question :

How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.