Q. 14.3( 3 Votes )

Name the countrie

Answer :

The geographical region that is surrounded by the Indian Ocean and situated on the Indian plane is called the Indian Subcontinent. There are various countries constituting the Indian subcontinent,

1. India

2. Pakistan

3. Nepal

4. Bangladesh

5. Bhutan

6. Maldives

7. Sri Lanka

So, Indian subcontinent comprises of 7 countries.

Rate this question :

How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.