Q. 25.0( 1 Vote )

Name seven

Answer :

Universities between 1916 and 1921:

1. Banaras Hindu University

2. University of Mysore

3. Patna University

4. Osmania University

5. University of Lucknow

6. Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth

7. Vishva-Bharati University

Rate this question :

How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.
Try our Mini CourseMaster Important Topics in 7 DaysLearn from IITians, NITians, Doctors & Academic Experts
Dedicated counsellor for each student
24X7 Doubt Resolution
Daily Report Card
Detailed Performance Evaluation
view all courses