Answer :

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, Pakistan, Nepal and Myanmar share their border with India.

Additional Information: Afghanistan and Pakistan lie to the North-west of India while Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, Nepal and Myanmar lie to its east.

Rate this question :

How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.

Tick the correct NCERT Geography - The Earth : Our Habitat

Answer the followNCERT Geography - The Earth : Our Habitat