Answer :

In a normal ECG following waves are present:

1.P Wave : It represents Atrial Depolarisation

2.QRS Wave : It represents Ventricular Depolarisation

3.T Wave :It represents Ventricular Repolarisation.

4.U wave :It represents repolarisation of Purkinje Fibre. It is generally not seen in an ECG as it is very small.

Rate this question :

How useful is this solution?
We strive to provide quality solutions. Please rate us to serve you better.
Try our Mini CourseMaster Important Topics in 7 DaysLearn from IITians, NITians, Doctors & Academic Experts
Dedicated counsellor for each student
24X7 Doubt Resolution
Daily Report Card
Detailed Performance Evaluation
view all courses

Write short note Biology - Exemplar

Name the vascularBiology - Exemplar

Given below is thBiology - Exemplar

What physiologicaBiology - Exemplar

Given below are tBiology - Exemplar

Which coronary arBiology - Exemplar

ECG depicts the dBiology - Exemplar

Explain the conseBiology - Exemplar

Explain Rh-incompBiology - Exemplar

One of the commonBiology - Exemplar